Costco Business Center - Preview

SmokeZilla

Grill(s) owned
  1. Bull
Hello Forum. I just happened to visit my local Costco Business Center today in preparation for a big cook and thought I would share some pictures for those that are not familiar. I have been ordering from their delivery service for many years. They are the closest to Restaurant Depot that I have come across. One big difference is that Costco carries most grades of beef (A5-Wagyu, American Angus, Prime, Select, Choice and house, versus RD that seems to carry more Select and Choice. The CBC also has bone in and boneless Pork Butts and a large selection of other proteins like goat, sheep, chicken of various cuts, etc. If you have questions, post away.

Edit: The pictures were just the meat department. The rest of the store is also a treasure trove of all things great for the house and cooking but they don’t sell TVs, furniture, and other non-business oriented products.

IMG_0999.jpeg

IMG_0997.jpeg

IMG_0993.jpeg

IMG_0992.jpeg

IMG_0991.jpeg

IMG_0990.jpeg

IMG_0989.jpeg

IMG_0988.jpeg

IMG_0987.jpeg

IMG_0986.jpeg

Hello Forum. I just happened to visit my local Costco Business Center today in preparation for a big cook and thought I would share some pictures for those that are not familiar. I have been ordering from their delivery service for many years. They are the closest to Restaurant Depot that I have come across. One big difference is that Costco carries most grades of beef (A5-Wagyu, American Angus, Prime, Select, Choice and house, versus RD that seems to carry more Select and Choice. The CBC also has bone in and boneless Pork Butts and a large selection of other proteins like goat, sheep, chicken of various cuts, etc. If you have questions, post away.

Edit: The pictures were just the meat department. The rest of the store is also a treasure trove of all things great for the house and cooking but they don’t sell TVs, furniture, and other non-business oriented products.