Stampede Free cover for RT-590

Bodacious

Grill(s) owned
  1. Bullseye
Hello all! I’ve recently added a side burner to my 590, now the cover doesn’t fit. It’s only a few months old and in perfect shape. I’d love to mail the cover to someone who can use it. I’ll pay shipping, just give me your address. I’ll send it to the first responder.

Man I can’t believe I missed this! They have been out of stock and my 590 came in last Tuesday. That was awesome if you to do OP! And how did you put a side burner on your 590? I’m still new to this lol.

For the side burner, I got a Camp Chef BBQ Sear Box. I removed the handle from the right side of the 590, made a template of the holes on the Sear Box, and drilled holes in the 590. The grease trap on the Sear Box sits just above the grease chute on the 590. Propane tank just sits on the deck so far. I love it! Great for reverse searing steaks and burgers.

For the side burner, I got a Camp Chef BBQ Sear Box. I removed the handle from the right side of the 590, made a template of the holes on the Sear Box, and drilled holes in the 590. The grease trap on the Sear Box sits just above the grease chute on the 590. Propane tank just sits on the deck so far. I love it! Great for reverse searing steaks and burgers.

Love the idea.. I just don't know if I could drill holes in my Bull :unsure:

I’ve only had it for like a week and a half. I don’t think I could stomach drilling Holes in it lol. Your brave!