First cook fail

I'm new to the RT too. I'm curious as to when you ordered your Bull? I just ordered a couple of days ago and trying to figure the lead time. I got an email from RT saying they're shipping via a freight carrier (semi) on a pallet. That's going to be an interesting situation because I live on a lake with limited access.
I was fortunate. Out of Georgia I sent mine southeastern freight lines. Which in return comes to Dayton Freight Lines in the northern parts of our country. I drive P and D for Dayton Freight so I actually got paid to deliver my own grill! Lol. They'll have a pup and liftgate most likely which can get anywhere a car and trailer can go as long as height is not an issue

Well that's a long story. I actually have one in my yard now, but it was damaged beyond repair on arrival. RT customer service fixed me up and sent another. I believe they sent it UPS freight on June 4th. Not sure when it actually arrives at the freight terminal but UPS already contacted me and set a delivery appointment on Monday the 14th. So about 10 days. But I live about as far away from rec teq as you can get. On and Island in the Puget Sound, WA state. I totally get limited access too. I have to meet the driver about 2 miles from my house with my tractor and pallet forks. I got some weird looks from nearby neighbors driving the first one home last week LOL!
That's not encouraging! Being that I don't have anything but a lawn tractor without forks I might be in trouble. :ROFLMAO:
I was fortunate. Out of Georgia I sent mine southeastern freight lines. Which in return comes to Dayton Freight Lines in the northern parts of our country. I drive P and D for Dayton Freight so I actually got paid to deliver my own grill! Lol. They'll have a pup and liftgate most likely which can get anywhere a car and trailer can go as long as height is not an issue
Hopefully I'm worrying over nothing and it'll all work out. 🤞